The Digitante

Learn to turn your technology on…

Couple of new additions…

A couple of weeks ago I wrote a post called The Digitante: The Man, The Myth, The Legend. It ended up being a very popular post so I’ve added it as a sub-page under the About page.

Additionally, in posting about Google Voice, I learned that I could put a widget on my blog that would allow anyone to call me directly from my blog. Basically, you can click on this picture in the upper right corner:

Google Voice widget

A little dialog box pops up that asks you to type in your name and number. Google Voice then calls you and once you answer, it connects you to me. Talk about convenience.

As always, I am open to suggestions on any topics you would like to discuss and I am always available to discuss an technology that is giving you trouble or you would like to know more about.

Leave a comment